What are the marijuana laws in Wyoming?
|Persons under the influence||Misdemeanor||6 months||$ 750|
|3 oz or less||Misdemeanor||12 months||$ 1,000|
|More than 3 oz||Felony||5 years||$ 10,000|
|Within 500 feet of a school is punishable by an additional $500 fine.|
Sale or Distribution
|Any amount||Felony||10 years||$ 10,000|
|Any amount||Misdemeanor||6 months||$ 1,000|
Hash & Concentrates
|0.3 g liquid or less||Misdemeanor||12 months||$ 1,000|
|More than 0.3 g liquid||Felony||5 years||$ 10,000|
|Possession of paraphernalia||not classified||6 months||$ 750|
For more information, check out our friends at NORML.
Find Dispensaries in Wyoming
Discover Cannabis Accessories Online Smoke Cartel - Online Headshop
Online retailers often have less costs and are able to pass those savings onto the consumers! We highly recommend checking out Smoke Cartel for great products and your favorite brands of glass, vaporizers, rolling papers, and everything a headshop carries!